Feed Your Creative Spirit!

2019

October

Wednesday, october 2 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Beginner Zentangle Class

Wednesday, October 9 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Fall Florals - Beginner Level

Wednesday, October 16 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Beginner Zentangle Class - Class Focus: Leaves

Wednesday, October 23 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Sugar Skulls - Beginner Level

Wednesday, October 30 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Spooky Houses - Beginner Level

november

Wednesday, November 6 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Beginner Zentangle Class

Wednesday, November 13 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Dangles! - Beginner Level

Wednesday, November 20 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Thankful Jars - Beginner Level

Wednesday, November 27 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Open Tangle! - Come tangle with friends (old and new)! Ask questions and learn some new tangles!

december

Wednesday, December 4 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Ugly Sweater Cards/Ornaments - Beginner Level

Wednesday, December 11 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Draw a Zentangle Inspired Snow Globe! - Beginner Level

Wednesday, December 18 at The right card 6:30pm-8:30pm

Cookie Cutter Collection - Beginner Zentangle class using cookie cutters to create a fun card or ornament